Ordering overview

There are currently no products in your shopping basket.

BMC MTB Racing Team


winforce_bmc_mtb_racing_team (2)

BMC MTB Racing Team

Sport: Mountainbike
WINFORCE since 2017
© EGO-Promotion

The BMC MTB Racing team is the leading team on the UCI XCO World Cup circuit. Founded in 2010 by Alex Moos, the Swiss team claimed the UCI XCO World Championship title with Julien Absalon (FRA) in 2014. In 2016, it was the most successful team in the UCI World Cup – for the the fourth year in a row.


2018 Overall Winner Swiss Bike Cup (Forster)
3rd Swiss Bike Cup Overall (Indergand)
1st Swiss Bike Cup U23 Lugano (Colombo)
World Champion Team Relay (Colombo)
7th World Champs Lenzerheide (Carod)
3rd Overall World Cup (Colombo)
3rd World Cup Mont-Sainte-Anne (Carod)
European Champion XCO (Forster)
5th European Champs XCO (Indergand)
2nd European Champs XCO U23 and Team Relay (Colombo)
French Champion XCO (Carod)
3rd World Cup Vallnord U23 (Colombo)
4th World Cup Val di Sole U23 (Colombo)
Swiss Champion U23 (Colombo)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Gränichen (Forster)
2nd Swiss Bike Cup Gränichen (Indergand)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Gränichen U23 (Colombo)
4th World Cup Nove Mesto (Forster)
2nd World Cup Nove Mesto U23 (Colombo)
5th World Cup Albstadt U23 (Colombo)
1st Silenen-Amsteg-Bristen (Indergand)
1st Coupe de France Ussel (Carod)
3rd Swiss Bike Cup Solothurn (Indergand)
2nd MTB-Bundesliga Heubach (Forster)
3rd MTB-Bundesliga Heubach (Indergand)
2nd Swiss Bike Cup Schaan (Forster)
3rd Swiss Bike Cup Schaan (Indergand)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Monte Tamaro (Carod)
3rd Swiss Bike Cup Monte Tamaro (Forster)
2nd French Cup Marseille (Carod)
5th World Cup Stellenbosch (Carod)
1st Cyprus Sunshine Cup GC (Forster)
Swiss Champion Cyclocross (Forster)
2017 Best World Cup Team
Overall Winner Swiss Bike Cup (Indergand)
4th Roc d'Azur (Indergand)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Lugano (Carod)
3rd Swiss Bike Cup Lugano (Flückiger)
6th World Champs XCO Cairns (Flückiger)
7th World Champs XCO Cairns (Absalon)
10th World Champs XCO Cairns (Indergand)
3rd World Cup Val di Sole (Absalon)
5th World Cup Val di Sole (Forster)
8th World Cup Val di Sole (Carod)
4th World Cup Mont-Sainte-Anne (Carod)
2nd European Champs XCO (Absalon)
2nd French Championships (Carod)
7th World Cup Lenzerheide (Carod)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Andermatt (Indergand)
7th World Cup Albstadt (Absalon)
3rd World Cup Nove Mesto (Absalon)
7th Word Cup Nove Mesto (Carod)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Solothurn (Forster)
1st Swiss Bike Cup Haiming (Absalon)
1st Trofeo Delcar (Forster)


winforce_bmc_carod winforce_bmc_forster winforce_bmc_indergand winforce_colombo

News & Stories